We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Five Way Street- A Tribute To Buffalo Springfield

by The Riffbrokers



Buffalo Springfield finally get their just due with their first tribute album. "Five Way Street" features 21 artists from all over the world giving it up for five guys named Richie, Bruce, David, Stephen and Neil. This tribute features extensive liner notes from noted rock scribe John Einarson, author of two outstanding books for fans of mid/late 60s rock, "Mr. Tambourine Man: The Story of the Byrds & Gene Clark" and "Desperados: The Roots Of Country Rock".


released September 1, 2006

Produced by Johnny Sangster
Egg Studio Dec. 2004

Nick Millward- guitar, fuzz, vocal
Scott Sutherland- vocal
Heather Millward- bass
Ryan Maxwell- lead guitar
Dustin Miller- drums
Conrad Uno- tambourine


all rights reserved



The Riffbrokers Seattle, Washington

Northwest powerpop twang outfit formed 1999, Boise Idaho. Band nucleus Nick and Heather Millward moved to Seattle the following year. They've traveled the land since and released over five full length albums on their homemade label Unsmashable Records.

contact / help

Contact The Riffbrokers

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

The Riffbrokers recommends:

If you like The Riffbrokers, you may also like: